Quarry Equipment Marketplace

APR 2015

Quarry Equipment Marketplace is the premier publication for buying or selling in the aggregates, mining, quarrying, recycling, or related industries. There is no better publication than ours

Issue link: http://qem.epubxp.com/i/487510

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 29 of 51

Advertisers Index 1st Quality Equipment www.1stqualityequipment.com .................................. 40 A&A Magnetics www.aamag.com ........................................................ 22 Aggregate Equipment Sales www.aggequipment.com .............................. Rock Shop Aggregate Machinery Specialist www.aggregatemachinery.net .................................... 19 Aggregate Materials www.aggmat.com ....................................................... 18 AIS Construction Equipment Corp www.aisequip.com ...................................................... 23 Amcast Inc www.amcastonline.com .............................................. 45 American Industrial Heat Transfer Inc www.aihtil.com ............................................................ 40 AMI www.ami-crushers.com ................................................ 5 Bedrock Resources Inc www.bedrockresources.com........................................ 3 Carter's International Material Handling Equip LTD ........... .............................................................. Inside Back Cover Cavazos International Company www.cavazosintl.com.................................... Rock Shop ClearSpan www.ClearSpan.com .................................................. 45 Coal Prep ........................................................................... 42 Conveyor Sales Co www.conveyorsales.com ............................................ 35 Dakota Fabricating Inc www.dakotafab.com ............................................. 24, 25 DEMI www.grizzlyspringfngers.com .................................... 15 Earth Sales Group www.earthsalesgroup.com ......................................... 40 Earthworks Machinery Co www.earthworksmachinery.com ...... Inside Front Cover Ecco-Fab www.eccofab.com ........................................................ 4 Edison Industrial Company www.edisonindustrialinc.com ..................................... 38 Elrus Aggregate Systems www.elrus.com.............................................................. 9 Fabtec Inc www.fabtec.net ........................................................... 29 General Equipment & Supplies Inc www.genequip.com ...............................................12, 13 Global Equipment Marketing Inc www.globalmagnetics.com ........................................ 43 Goodfellow Corporation www.goodfellowcrushers.com ................................... 31 Hi-Point Aggregate Equipment LLC www.hipointagg.com .................................................. 37 Hoover Conveyor & Fabrication Corp www.hooverconveyor.com ........................... Back Cover Irving Materials www.irvmat.com ......................................................... 37 JW Jones Company www.jwjonescompany.com .......................................... 2 King Auction & Realty Co Inc www.bidkingauctions.com ......................................... 39 Larmee Equipment & Supply Inc www.rockdrills.net ...................................................... 34 Luff Industries www.luffndustries.com .............................................. 38 Matec America LLC www.matecamerica.com ............................................ 33 Mossy Oak Properties of Stuttgart www.farmandhuntingland.com .................................. 34 Pond River Steel Inc www.pondriversteel.net .............................................. 45 Rackers Equipment Co www.rackersequipment.com ........................................ 6 Ray Cumberworth ............................................... Rock Shop Reuter Equipment Co www.rec-reuter.com ................................................... 36 Rock Shop ......................................................................... 41 Rock Systems Inc www.rocksystems.com ............................................... 19 Smalis Corp www.smalisconveyors.com ........................................ 48 Southeast Crusher Co ........................................ Rock Shop Stone Products www.stonepro.com ..................................................... 14 Surestrike International www.surestrike.biz ................................... Front Cover, 7 T-K-O Equipment Co www.tkoequip.com ..................................................... 22 TCI Leasing www.tcimfg.com ......................................................... 44 TCI Manufacturing www.tcimfg.com ......................................................... 17 Telsmith, Inc www.telsmith.com ..................................................10, 11 Tesco Industrial Equip www.tesco6.com ........................................................ 46 TRIO Engineered Products www.trioproducts.com ................................................. 1 Valley Equipment www.valleyequip.com ................................................. 27 Wabash Power Equipment www.wabashpower.com ............................... Rock Shop West Plains Electric Controls & Automation www.wpecontrols.com ................................................. 8 WV Trailers www.wvtrailer.net ........................................................ 36 Corporate Office 8751 East Hampden Avenue, Suite B1 Denver, Colorado 80231 U.S.A. Phone: (303) 283-0640 • Fax: (303) 283-0641 Sales Offce Christin Doran, Sales Manager cdoran@mining-media.com 6043 Primrose Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46220 Phone: (317) 802-7118 Fax: (765) 807-7951 COPYRIGHT 2015: Mining Media International ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. April 2015 Vol. 5 No. 4 ADVERTISERS INDEX Page 28 QEM – Quarry Equipment Marketplace April 2015

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Quarry Equipment Marketplace - APR 2015