Quarry Equipment Marketplace

MAR 2015

Quarry Equipment Marketplace is the premier publication for buying or selling in the aggregates, mining, quarrying, recycling, or related industries. There is no better publication than ours

Issue link: http://qem.epubxp.com/i/468937

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 29 of 51

Advertisers Index 1st Quality Equipment www.1stqualityequipment.com .................................. 36 A&A Magnetics www.aamag.com ....................................................... 40 Aggregate Equipment Sales www.aggequipment.com ............................. Rock Shop Aggregate Machinery Specialist www.aggregatemachinery.net ................................... 40 Aggregate Materials www.aggmat.com ...................................................... 23 AIS Construction Equipment Corp www.aisequip.com ..................................................... 33 Amcast Inc www.amcastonline.com ............................................. 30 AMI www.ami-crushers.com ............................................... 5 Bedrock Resources Inc www.bedrockresources.com ........... Inside Front Cover Carter's International Material Handling Equip LTD .......... ............................................................. Inside Back Cover ClearSpan www.ClearSpan.com ................................... Rock Shop Conveyor Sales Co www.conveyorsales.com ........................................... 31 Dakota Fabricating Inc www.dakotafab.com ............................................ 24, 25 DEMI www.grizzlyspringfngers.com ..................................... 1 Earth Sales Group www.earthsalesgroup.com ........................................ 19 Earthworks Machinery Co www.earthworksmachinery.com ................................. 3 Ecco-Fab www.eccofab.com ....................................................... 4 Edison Industrial Company www.edisonindustrialinc.com .................................... 42 Elrus Aggregate Systems www.elrus.com ........................................................... 17 Fabtec Inc www.fabtec.net .......................................................... 29 Gator Machinery Company www.gatormachinery.com ..................... 15, Rock Shop General Equipment & Supplies Inc www.genequip.com ............................................. 12, 13 Global Equipment Marketing Inc www.globalmagnetics.com........................................ 45 Goodfellow Corporation www.goodfellowcrushers.com .................................. 35 Hi-Point Aggregate Equipment LLC www.hipointagg.com ................................................. 34 Hoover Conveyor & Fabrication Corp www.hooverconveyor.com ......................................... 27 Innotech Solutions www.theinnotechsolutions.com ................................ 18 Irving Materials www.irvmat.com ........................................................ 30 Irwin Car & Equipment www.irwincar.com ...................................................... 34 JW Jones Company www.jwjonescompany.com ......................................... 2 Larmee Equipment & Supply Inc www.rockdrills.net ...................................................... 22 Luff Industries luffndustries.com ....................................................... 32 Matec America LLC www.matecamerica.com ........................................... 39 Mossy Oak Properties of Stuttgart www.farmandhuntingland.com .................................. 30 Pond River Steel Inc www.pondriversteel.net ............................................. 42 Rackers Equipment Co www.rackersequipment.com ....................................... 6 Reuter Equipment Co www.rec-reuter.com .................................................. 32 Rock Shop ........................................................................ 41 Rock Systems Inc www.rocksystems.com .............................................. 19 Smalis Corp www.smalisconveyors.com ....................................... 48 Southeast Crusher Co ....................................... Rock Shop Stone Products www.stonepro.com .................................................... 14 Surestrike International www.surestrike.biz ....................................................... 7 TCI Leasing www.tcimfg.com ........................................................ 43 TCI Manufacturing www.tcimfg.com .......................................................... 9 Telsmith, Inc www.telsmith.com ........................... Front Cover, 10, 11 Tesco Industrial Equip www.tesco6.com........................................................ 36 TRIO Engineered Products www.trioproducts.com ............................... Back Cover Valley Equipment www.valleyequip.com ................................................ 37 Wabash Power Equipment www.wabashpower.com .............................. Rock Shop West Plains Electric Controls & Automation www.wpecontrols.com ................................................ 8 WV Trailers www.wvtrailer.net ....................................................... 22 Corporate Office 8751 East Hampden Avenue, Suite B1 Denver, Colorado 80231 U.S.A. Phone: (303) 283-0640 • Fax: (303) 283-0641 Sales Offce Christin Doran, Sales Manager cdoran@mining-media.com 6043 Primrose Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46220 Phone: (317) 802-7118 Fax: (765) 807-7951 COPYRIGHT 2015: Mining Media International ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. March 2015 Vol. 5 No. 3 ADVERTISERS INDEX Page 28 QEM – Quarry Equipment Marketplace March 2015

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Quarry Equipment Marketplace - MAR 2015